experiencing kadamakudy

A walk at the backyard

jathikkairipe

Morning, I had plans to cycle to Kadamakudy, and I was lazy to get up early in the morning. Changed my plans and decided to walk through the backyard with my good old Canon 550D, which I have not used for a while now. I think the new breed of point and click cameras are killing the creative photographer in me. So, it was time for some serious photography, trying to make some meaning out of the very ordinary sights at the backyard. Here is a nutmeg, just coming out of it’s skin, ready to be plucked. Hope, you will like this one.

Leave a Reply

